Locations

Bioeton Deutschland GmbH
Emslandstrasse 13, 16866 Kyritz

+49 (0) 33971 6068 1
+49 (0) 33971 6068 11
info@bioeton.de

Bioeton Deutschland GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 61 10707 Berlin

info@bioeton.de

Contact Persons

General Manager

Przemysław Aussenberg

+49 (0) 33971 6068 0
p.aussenberg@bioeton.de

Managing Director

Ralf Schmidt

+49 152 56381438
r.schmidt@bioeton.de

Finances & Controlling

Paweł Lato

+49 174 9934077
p.lato@bioeton.de

Plant Manager

Matthias Janulik

+49 170 4761508
m.janulik@bioeton.de

Sale/Purchase

Ralf Schmidt

+49 152 56381438
r.schmidt@bioeton.de

Purchase

Daniela Streese

+49 173 244 6804
d.streese@bioeton.de

Laboratory Management

Dr. David Schlesiger

+49 (0) 33971 6068 70
d.schlesiger@bioeton.de

Technical Manager

Olaf Ossenbühl

+49 (0) 33971 6068 80
o.ossenbuehl@bioeton.de