Standorte

Bioeton Deutschland GmbH
Emslandstrasse 13, 16866 Kyritz

+49 (0) 33971 6068 1
+49 (0) 33971 6068 11
info@bioeton.de

Bioeton Deutschland GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 61, 10707 Berlin

+49 (0) 1525 638 1438
info@bioeton.de

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Przemysław Aussenberg

+49 (0) 33971 6068 0
p.aussenberg@bioeton.de

Managing Director

Ralf Schmidt

+49 152 56381438
r.schmidt@bioeton.de

Leiter Finanzen & Controlling

Paweł Lato

+49 174 9934077
p.lato@bioeton.de

Betriebsleiter

Matthias Janulik

+49 170 4761508
m.janulik@bioeton.de

Vertrieb/Einkauf

Ralf Schmidt

+49 152 56381438
r.schmidt@bioeton.de

Einkauf

Daniela Streese

+49 173 244 6804
d.streese@bioeton.de

Laborleitung

Dr. David Schlesiger

+49 (0) 33971 6068 70
d.schlesiger@bioeton.de

Technische Leitung

Olaf Ossenbühl

+49 (0) 33971 6068 80
o.ossenbuehl@bioeton.de